Edexcel Level 6 NVQ Diploma in Senior Site Inspection

Edexcel Level 6 NVQ Diploma in Senior Site Inspection from CADUK - Competence Assessment & Development

By: CADUK - Competence Assessment & Development  19/05/2016
Keywords: construction management, CSCS, MCIOB

The Edexcel Level 6 NVQ Diploma in Senior Site Inspection provides the opportunity for managers who carry out the role of Clerk of the Works to demonstrate their competence. This NVQ leads to the CSCS Black card, and provides access to MCIOB and AssocRICS. We deliver this NVQ from distance, though our unique online dropbox-style ePortfolio system.

Keywords: assoc rics, construction management, CSCS, CSCS Black Card, MCIOB, senior site inspection,

Contact CADUK - Competence Assessment & Development

Email

Print this page

Other products and services from CADUK - Competence Assessment & Development

SQA Level 5 NVQ Diploma in Controlling Lifting Operations (Planning Lifts) from CADUK - Competence Assessment & Development thumbnail
20/05/2016

SQA Level 5 NVQ Diploma in Controlling Lifting Operations (Planning Lifts)

This NVQ leads to the CPCS Blue Card.


SQA Level 5 NVQ Diploma in Controlling Lifting Operations (Planning Lifts) from CADUK - Competence Assessment & Development thumbnail
20/05/2016

SQA Level 5 NVQ Diploma in Controlling Lifting Operations (Planning Lifts)

This NVQ leads to the CPCS Blue Card.


City & Guilds Level 5 NVQ Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Practice from CADUK - Competence Assessment & Development thumbnail
20/05/2016

City & Guilds Level 5 NVQ Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Practice

This NVQ leads to the CSCS Black card and Grad IOSH. We deliver this NVQ from distance, though our unique online dropbox-style ePortfolio system.


Edexcel Level 3 NVQ Diploma in Occupational Work Supervision from CADUK - Competence Assessment & Development thumbnail
20/05/2016

Edexcel Level 3 NVQ Diploma in Occupational Work Supervision

This NVQ leads to the CSCS Gold card. We deliver this NVQ from distance, though our unique online dropbox-style ePortfolio system.


Edexcel Level 3 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations from CADUK - Competence Assessment & Development thumbnail
20/05/2016

Edexcel Level 3 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations

This NVQ leads to the CSCS Gold card. We deliver this NVQ from distance, though our unique online dropbox-style ePortfolio system.


Edexcel Level 4 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Supervision from CADUK - Competence Assessment & Development thumbnail
19/05/2016

Edexcel Level 4 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Supervision

This NVQ leads to the CSCS Gold Card.


Edexcel Level 6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations from CADUK - Competence Assessment & Development thumbnail
19/05/2016

Edexcel Level 6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Contracting Operations

to demonstrate their competence: Buying, Surveying, Planning, Estimating, General Contracting. This NVQ leads to the CSCS Black card and provides access to MCIOB and AssocRICS.


Edexcel Level 6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management from CADUK - Competence Assessment & Development thumbnail
19/05/2016

Edexcel Level 6 NVQ Diploma in Construction Site Management

This NVQ leads to the CSCS Black card, and provides access to MCIOB and Assoc RICS.


Edexcel Level 7 NVQ Diploma in Built Environment Design and Consultancy Practice from CADUK - Competence Assessment & Development thumbnail
19/05/2016

Edexcel Level 7 NVQ Diploma in Built Environment Design and Consultancy Practice

This NVQ leads to the CSCS Black card, and provides Fast-Track access to MCIOB.


Edexcel Level 7 NVQ Diploma in Construction Senior Management from CADUK - Competence Assessment & Development thumbnail
19/05/2016

Edexcel Level 7 NVQ Diploma in Construction Senior Management

This NVQ leads to the CSCS Black card and provides Fast-Track access to MCIOB.