Christmas and New Year Opening Times

By: The Works Fancy Dress  11/12/2014
Keywords: fancy dress, Fancy Dress Costumes, fancy dress costume

Friday 19th December Open 10am-6pm Saturday 20th December Open 10am-4pm Sunday 21st December Closed Monday 22nd December Closed Tuesday 23rd December Closed Wednesday 24th Xmas Eve Closed Thursday 25th Xmas Day Closed Friday 26th Boxing Day Closed (public holiday) Saturday 27th December Open 10am-4pm Sunday 28th December Open 10am-4pm Monday 29th December Open 10am-6pm Tuesday 30th December Open 10am-6pm Wednesday 31st January Open 10am-4pm Thursday 1st January Closed (public holiday) Friday 2nd January Closed Saturday 3rd January Reopen-business as usual

Keywords: Adult Fancy Dress, Childrens Fancy Dress, Christmas Fancy Dress, Christmas Opening Times, fancy dress, fancy dress costume, Fancy Dress Costumes, Fancy Dress Outfits, fancy dress party, Fancy Dress Shop, Kids Fancy Dress, Ladies Fancy Dress, Online Fancy Dress Shop

Contact The Works Fancy Dress


Print this page

Other news and updates from The Works Fancy Dress

Ready for Halloween? Costumes, wigs, make-up and accessories. from The Works Fancy Dress thumbnail

Ready for Halloween? Costumes, wigs, make-up and accessories.

Halloween costumes to hire and buy, lots of wigs, special FX make-up, accessories and props.


New on-line shop facility

All our purchase items can now be ordered on-line!

New 1980's hire costumes from The Works Fancy Dress thumbnail

New 1980's hire costumes

A new range of 80's costumes to hire includes: Glam Cher, Highlander, Cyndi Lauper, Labyrinth, Madonna