The Serial Killer Box

The Serial Killer Box from Undead Honeymoon

By: Undead Honeymoon  16/11/2010
Keywords: collectors items, Horror, horror dvds

The Serial Killer Box is a five disc box set containing five grizzly films:

Confessions of a Serial Killer: A Texas man confesses to the brutal murder of over 200 women. The police aren’t sure whether to believe him until he locates a body and some Polaroid pictures. The film is based on a true story by Henry Lee Lucas.

Serial Slayer: A murderer is on the loose in a Los Angeles and he's picking off victims from the rooftops with a crossbow. When three women realize that their house is now the maniac's chosen perch, they work together to end his reign of terror.

Secret Life of Jeffrey Dahmer: Based on the life of notorious serial killer Jeffrey Dahmer, who murdered over a dozen people, eating many of them, before he was caught in 1991.

Nightmare Boulevard: A desperate housewife embarks on an adulterous affair with a tennis coach when her husband shows no interest in sex. The affair goes sour and the wife becomes the prey of a stalker 'serial killer'.

Paranoid: Some High School seniors set up a haunted house, but when a young girl and two more teenagers are brutally killed, the house is closed. Police suspect the "Conscience Killer".

• Format: PAL
• Region: Region 2
• Number of discs: 5
• Classification: 18
• Studio: Film 2000
• DVD Release Date: 10 Dec 2007

Keywords: collectors items, Horror, Horror Collectables, horror dvds