English Plus Art for Adults - Intensive Courses

English Plus Art for Adults - Intensive Courses from Link School of English in London

By: Link School of English in London  23/07/2015
Keywords: english courses, english classes, english language course

Our English Plus Art classes are for adult students who would like to improve English and are interested in art. The aim of our programme is to combine learning English with art interests, visiting art galleries and places in London interesting from the point of view of art, design or architecture. As well as general English classes you will learn art skills, how to look and talk about art, and history of art and design. Our classes are run by professional English teachers, art tutors and artists. No previous art experience required, all abilities welcome Minimum level of English: pre-intermediate www.linkschool.co.uk The course indludes: Every day Monday to Friday General English 9.30 - 12.30 (15 hours per week) Plus 35 hours per week of art-related activities, Monday to friday afternoons and Sundays – Sunday, 9th August: Japanese papermaking, from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. – Monday, 10th August: gallery visit (free) – Tuesday, 11th August: conversation follow-up gallery – Wednesday, 12th August: drawing class – Thursday, 13th August: conversation based on History of Art – Friday, 14th August: conversation general – Sunday, 16th August: Japanese papermaking, from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. – Monday, 17th August: conversation general – Tuesday, 18th August: drawing class – Wednesday, 19th August: gallery visit (free) – Thursday, 20th August: conversation follow-up gallery – Friday, 21th August: conversation based on History of Art – Sunday, 23rd August: Plant papermaking, from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. – Monday, 24th August: gallery visit (free) – Tuesday, 25th August: conversation follow-up gallery – Wednesday, 26th August: drawing class – Thursday, 27th August: conversation based on History of Art – Friday, 28th August: conversation general

Keywords: Art Workshop, english classes, english courses, english language course, English plus art, English with art,

Contact Link School of English in London

Email

Print this page

Other products and services from Link School of English in London

Intensive English Coursres in London 6 weeks + 4 free from Link School of English in London thumbnail
27/05/2015

Intensive English Coursres in London 6 weeks + 4 free

Intensive English Courses - special offer: 2 weeks free if you book 6 or more weeks


English Conversation Classes in London from Link School of English in London thumbnail
27/05/2015

English Conversation Classes in London

English Conversation Classes to get confident in speaking English.


Super Intensive English Courses in London, 30 hours from Link School of English in London thumbnail
27/05/2015

Super Intensive English Courses in London, 30 hours

Super intensive English courses - the fastest way to learn English.