Hull Condition Surveys

By: Marine Inspection Services Ltd  08/07/2015
Keywords: Hull Condition

Our hull condition reports contain precise details of areas of wastage/damage, drawings, photographs, steel renewal specifications, weights in kg's, staging and coating requirements. The report enables the owner/manager to get quotes from shipyards for the actual work required.

Keywords: Hull Condition

Contact Marine Inspection Services Ltd

Email

Print this page

Other products and services from Marine Inspection Services Ltd

08/07/2015

Ultrasonic Thickness Measurement

Marine Inspection Services are one of the leading international surveying companies providing Services worldwide, like our Ultrasonic Thickness Measurement Surveys.


08/07/2015

Steel Repair Supervision

Marine Inspection Services are one of the leading international surveying companies providing Services worldwide one of which is a survey


08/07/2015

Rope Access Surveys

Marine Inspection Services inspectors have been performing Rope Access surveys on ships since 1993 and we now have extensive experience


08/07/2015

Pre-Docking Surveys

Marine Inspection Services are one of the leading international surveying companies providing Services worldwide one of which is a Pre-docking


08/07/2015

Pitting Inspection / Mapping

Pitting can be unexpected and, if not found at an early stage, can lead to vessel down time and high


08/07/2015

Offshore

We have extensive knowledge and experience on FPSO's and FSO's performing visual / condition / UTM surveys by rafting and


08/07/2015

Magnetic Particle Inspection (MPI)

Marine Inspection Services are one of the leading international surveying companies providing Services worldwide one of which is Magnetic Particle


08/07/2015

FPSO Inspection

Marine Inspection Services Ltd (MIS) are specialists in Marine Surveys providing a worldwide service from offices in the UK and


08/07/2015

Dye Penetrant Inspection

Marine Inspection Services are one of the leading international surveying companies providing Services worldwide one of which is Dye Penetrant


08/07/2015

Coating Condition Surveys

Our coating surveys give an in depth description of coating breakdown and defects. Reports include a photographic guide to the


08/07/2015

CAP Survey

With UTM surveys becoming such a major part of the special/intermediate/CAP Survey we are able to assist the owner or