FPSO Inspection

By: Marine Inspection Services Ltd  08/07/2015

Marine Inspection Services Ltd (MIS) are specialists in Marine Surveys providing a worldwide service from offices in the UK and Singapore including FPSO Inspection. We have an experienced team of inspectors who have extensive knowledge and experience on FPSO Inspection and FSO's performing visual/condition/UTM surveys by rafting and rope access / CCTV surveys. With our experience in FPSO Inspection we help to minimise operational shutdown and therefore reduce costs. All our offshore services are carried out to a high customer standard.


Contact Marine Inspection Services Ltd

Email

Print this page

Other products and services from Marine Inspection Services Ltd

08/07/2015

Ultrasonic Thickness Measurement

Marine Inspection Services are one of the leading international surveying companies providing Services worldwide, like our Ultrasonic Thickness Measurement Surveys.


08/07/2015

Steel Repair Supervision

Marine Inspection Services are one of the leading international surveying companies providing Services worldwide one of which is a survey


08/07/2015

Rope Access Surveys

Marine Inspection Services inspectors have been performing Rope Access surveys on ships since 1993 and we now have extensive experience


08/07/2015

Pre-Docking Surveys

Marine Inspection Services are one of the leading international surveying companies providing Services worldwide one of which is a Pre-docking


08/07/2015

Pitting Inspection / Mapping

Pitting can be unexpected and, if not found at an early stage, can lead to vessel down time and high


08/07/2015

Offshore

We have extensive knowledge and experience on FPSO's and FSO's performing visual / condition / UTM surveys by rafting and


08/07/2015

Magnetic Particle Inspection (MPI)

Marine Inspection Services are one of the leading international surveying companies providing Services worldwide one of which is Magnetic Particle


08/07/2015

Hull Condition Surveys

Our hull condition reports contain precise details of areas of wastage/damage, drawings, photographs, steel renewal specifications, weights in kg's, staging


08/07/2015

Dye Penetrant Inspection

Marine Inspection Services are one of the leading international surveying companies providing Services worldwide one of which is Dye Penetrant


08/07/2015

Coating Condition Surveys

Our coating surveys give an in depth description of coating breakdown and defects. Reports include a photographic guide to the


08/07/2015

CAP Survey

With UTM surveys becoming such a major part of the special/intermediate/CAP Survey we are able to assist the owner or