Wedding Decor : FREE PREVIEW

Wedding Decor : FREE PREVIEW from The Homestead Wedding Studio

By: The Homestead Wedding Studio  25/02/2011
Keywords: Wedding Decor FREE PREVIEW!

 If you're struggling to make a decision on your colours/theme for your wedding decor, and your planning to marry in the beautiful Lake District, maybe we can help! 

Its a familiar story, you may have a few ideas but can't really imagine how it will all come together on the day.  Well part of our service at The Wedding Studio is to offer a FREE consultation where your ideas can be discussed and in addition to this we are now offering the opportunity for you to realise your ideas.  We would be happy to create a sample for you of your chosen table decor by creating a single place setting showing elements such as favour, napkin ring, name card, menu, table number etc together with sample of a chair cover/sash of your choice. We are passionate about our designs and can create in any theme and colour.  If we can help please do not hesitate to get in touch.  This is another free service from The Studio which you are welcome to explore. 

Keywords: Wedding Decor FREE PREVIEW!

Contact The Homestead Wedding Studio

Email

Print this page

Other products and services from The Homestead Wedding Studio

FREE TOP TABLE DECOR!!!! from The Homestead Wedding Studio thumbnail
25/04/2011

FREE TOP TABLE DECOR!!!!

A TOP TABLE DESIGN LIKE THIS IS BEING OFFERED   FOR FREE!!!!!! when you book one of our decor packages, applies to 2011/12 weddings.  Ask us for more info.  Stunning, innovative, bespoke decor beautifully presented can be yours!


SPRING WEDDINGS from The Homestead Wedding Studio thumbnail
20/04/2011

SPRING WEDDINGS

 ZINGY, ZESTY, FRESH SPRING WEDDING COLOURS from The Homestead Wedding Studio, adding style and sophistication to your venue!


A Vintage alfresco Wedding!! from The Homestead Wedding Studio thumbnail
28/03/2011

A Vintage alfresco Wedding!!

Lots of vintage bits and pieces for hire PLUS see our pictures soon of a lovely alfresco vintage wedding theme.  Watch this space!


Top Table Chair Decor from The Homestead Wedding Studio thumbnail
24/03/2011

Top Table Chair Decor

Show off your top table chairs with a stunning design from the ultimate bespoke hire service for The Lakes.  The Homestead Wedding Studio,  creating beautiful receptions from innovative designs.


WEDDING TABLE PLANS from The Homestead Wedding Studio thumbnail
13/03/2011

WEDDING TABLE PLANS

BESPOKE Hand Crafted Table plans to greet your guests!


LATEST INNOVATIONS! from The Homestead Wedding Studio thumbnail
13/03/2011

LATEST INNOVATIONS!

 COUNTRY   ;    A POPULAR THEME SINCE JANUARY,  We are planning something special for the Summer, want to know more, we will keep you posted here, on our website and on Facebook (Geraldine Ophide).


LATEST INNOVATIONS! from The Homestead Wedding Studio thumbnail
13/03/2011

LATEST INNOVATIONS!

We have some great innovative ideas for our sashes, we cut directly from fabric rolls so the sky's the limit, talk to us soon to see how we can make your day very special.  Check out our FREE DECOR PREVIEW under offers and posted to our website!


07/03/2011

Wedding Fayre Debuts

A great way to meet up and see our gorgeous Chair Cover/Sash hire designs is to attend one of the Wedding Fayres we are exhibiting at throughout the Lakes.  Events are posted on our Facebook page (Geraldine Ophide) (The Homestead Wedding Studio) and also our website as they occur.  Some great ideas!!  See our latest pics on the HOTFROG FACEBOOK PAGE!!


Ultimate in Bespoke Sashes from The Homestead Wedding Studio thumbnail
04/03/2011

Ultimate in Bespoke Sashes

  We believe we are unique in our chair cover/sash HIRE, hand cutting sash volumes directly from fabric rolls.  Beautifully presented and created, the Ultimate in Bespoke design.


MUSICAL THEMED WEDDING? from The Homestead Wedding Studio thumbnail
24/02/2011

MUSICAL THEMED WEDDING?

For music lovers everywhere, we have a great range of musical themed table elements, which we can also incorporate into our top table styling, chair cover/sash hire and guest books and albums. If you're struggling to find bits and pieces for your chosen theme, we can help (however quirky!).


A GIRL LOVES  HER HANDBAG from The Homestead Wedding Studio thumbnail
24/02/2011

A GIRL LOVES HER HANDBAG

A girl and her handbag!  We have some great handbag favours in a variety of colours to adorn your tables mix these with our male style favours for a great look.  Whether light and fluffy or bold and sophisticated we can create a great handbag!


Black and White Wedding! from The Homestead Wedding Studio thumbnail
24/02/2011

Black and White Wedding!

Its here in BLACK & WHITE.  Stunning Monochrome themes from the Studio to theme your day perfectly.  Always a classic adding style and sophistication to your special day.


diamante embellishments from The Homestead Wedding Studio thumbnail
24/02/2011

diamante embellishments

Eye catching, sparkling and gorgeous diamante embellishments for hire to add a touch of luxury to your chair covers.


18/02/2011

Handcrafted Menu, place card, invitation, table numbers etc

 Handmade wedding stationery will be added to our website soon.